Home > News > Christmas!

News

Christmas!

This year, the Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo is putting up traditional Christmas decorations for its visitors, based on the theme, ‘An American Christmas.’ So come and join the festive mood around an imposing 8-metre high Christmas tree, inspired by the famous New York fir-trees and decorated with the famous candy canes and gingerbread men.


Don’t forget to visit Rudolph, Father Christmas’ oldest reindeer, an ‘animatronic’ character more real that nature which will relate tales of his wild adventures with Santa to spellbound children. His legendary sleigh has also landed at Metropole Shopping, climb aboard for a selfie session #metropoleshoppingmontecarlo.


Letters to Father Christmas


From 20 November to 24 December your children can post their letters to Father Christmas on the 1st floor of Metropole Shopping. There, they will find a highly amusing talking postbox which will deliver the letters directly to Father Christmas.


A service provided in partnership with the Monaco Post Office, Office des Emissions des Timbres-poste et Graphic Service, answers provided within 72 hours.

Father Christmas’ photo studio


As for Father Christmas, he will be waiting for the little ones (and why not, the bigger ones too?) on the 2nd floor of Metropole Shopping, in the middle of an ark of giant presents, for a souvenir photo from 20 November until 24 December (for a fee).

Accueil > Actualités > Noël !

Actualités

Noël !

Cette année le Métropole Shopping Monte-Carlo propose à ses visiteurs une décoration traditionnelle sur un thème «American Christmas». Ainsi, retrouvez l’ambiance de fête autour des célèbres candy canes, gingerbread men qui ornent un imposant sapin de 8 mètres inspiré lui aussi des célèbres sapins New Yorkais.


Ne manquez pas la présence de Rudolphe, le plus ancien renne du Père Noël, personnage «animatronic» plus vrai que nature qui contera aux enfants émerveillés, son quotidien et ses folles aventures aux cotés du Père Noël. Son mythique traineau s’est lui aussi posé au Métropole Shopping, embarquez à bord pour une séance selfie #metropoleshoppingmontecarlo.


Courrier du Père Noël.


Du 20 Novembre au 24 décembre venez faire poster à votre enfant sa lettre au Père Noël au niveau +1 du Métropole Shopping. Il y trouvera sur place une boite aux lettres parlante et pleine d’humour qui fera la liaison postale directe avec le Père Noël !


Opération réalisée en partenariat avec la Poste Monégasque, l’Office des Emissions des Timbres-poste et Graphic Service, réponse sous 72 heures.


Studio Photo du Père Noël.


Le Père Noël quant à lui, attend les petits et les grands au niveau +2 du Métropole Shopping, au milieu d’une arche de cadeaux géants, pour une photo souvenir du 20 Novembre jusqu’au 24 Décembre (service payant).